Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Had my 2016 Subaru WRX hood vinyl wrapped here. Did have a issue where the wrap was lifting on the inside of my hood scoop and had to contact them about it. Jesse got back to me right away and seemed to want to make sure it was fixed correctly. Even said they were concerned about that area of my hood but did not want to use adhesive there. He set up a appointment and even got me a rental car so they could use the adhesive and let it cure over night. Waited a few weeks after picking up the car the second time to make sure the vinyl wrap was sticking good and it seem fine now. Thanks Jesse and your crew, Todd.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

USAA required me to get an estimate at one of its authorized dealers. This place was on the list and was close to home. I got right in for an appointment, and the estimate was emailed to me the next day. The estimate was in line with others I received.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Just had some body work done due to vandalism. My car looks great and was finished in the time frame given. Hope that I do not have to go back, but if needed, I will return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Brought in one of my vehicles which was involved in an accident on Christmas eve. I made an appointment and upon arrival the day of, I was greeted immediately by a friendly and professional desk clerk. In short time, the estimator came out, introduced himself, and we looked over the damage on my vehicle together. I had my estimate back rather quickly, and they submitted everything directly to the insurance company via email. The bottom line is that this was a very seamless, quick, efficient process by a staff of professionals in a neat and professional environment. It would be my pleasure to do business with this body shop. Their estimate was also very reasonable compared to other estimates, which is good to know in any event, particularly for out-of-pocket body shop expenses. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Very professional organisation. Good staff & they have the equipment to fix just about everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

The garage does great work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Pretty good fix but could be a little better on communication

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

They did a great job on my SUV, and Carley was great about keepong me informed on the work being done as well as when it would be completed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

Marc was the best - he kept me informed every step of the process and was really an advocate for me in a mess of situation with the dealer where I purchased my car. I will certainly go back and recommend Body By Cochran.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

The staff was excellent, always answering my questions when I asked them. Great job on the body work! 10/10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Body work on a Tesla Model S after an encounter with a deer. Prompt service, very happy with the results. Some bad reviews had me concerned, but for no reason. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Very nice an honest people there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

They are Clean...Organized...Friendly and do Great Body work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

They are great to deal with! Joe was so helpful, available and nice! Every time I called, he answered my many questions quickly and well. He was just great to deal with. I can't say enough good things about Joe! Wrecked van looks great and it was done quickly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I've been in three accidents (rear ended twice and hit road debree once) and each time their work has been flawless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

People were professional and service was on time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Did a Great Job on my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Very professional did a nice job no complaints

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Great place to take your car body fix and paint

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Taken multiple vehicles here and always satisfied. Professional and timely! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

 
Leave Us A Review