Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Brought in one of my vehicles which was involved in an accident on Christmas eve. I made an appointment and upon arrival the day of, I was greeted immediately by a friendly and professional desk clerk. In short time, the estimator came out, introduced himself, and we looked over the damage on my vehicle together. I had my estimate back rather quickly, and they submitted everything directly to the insurance company via email. The bottom line is that this was a very seamless, quick, efficient process by a staff of professionals in a neat and professional environment. It would be my pleasure to do business with this body shop. Their estimate was also very reasonable compared to other estimates, which is good to know in any event, particularly for out-of-pocket body shop expenses. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Very professional organisation. Good staff & they have the equipment to fix just about everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

The garage does great work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018
 

I would like to thank Daniel Roberts and his team for going out of their way to help my father, Lawrence (Bud) Roth. His car was being repaired in your Monroeville location. We were unable to go to the repair shop because my mother was ill. Daniel arranged to bring the car directly back to my father. All of this happened right before Christmas when Daniel was short on staff. This shows fantastic customer service for which we are extremely grateful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Body work on a Tesla Model S after an encounter with a deer. Prompt service, very happy with the results. Some bad reviews had me concerned, but for no reason. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Courteous, efficient customer service both on phone and when you visit them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

TESLA EXPERTS!Denise handled this case with aplomb. After colliding with a deer in our beloved Model S P100D, Denise was assigned to our case. She worked with our insurance carrier, USAA, to put "Humpty Dumpty" back together again. Tesla parts can be very difficult to order expeditiously as many are on backorder. They had all the parts with the exception of the hood in a matter of days. After tracking down a hood, while working with Tesla and the local Tesla service center, the car was rebuilt to even better standards than original. Steve did an amazing job matching the paint and getting the lines perfect. The rear door also had a dent which has been restored perfectly as well. Can't thank these folks enough. Great communication as we worked together through various challenges. Thank you to Brandon as well who did great detail work before pickup. If your Tesla is damaged, these are your folks to get her back on the road again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Great workmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Good service, thankfully they had the part on hand.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018
 

You won't recognize your car it will come out looking like brand new

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I've been in three accidents (rear ended twice and hit road debree once) and each time their work has been flawless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Ive taken my car too a few shops over the years and ive never been treated with such respect that I received from this shop. The manager Robert Morgan was for helpful and extremely nice throughout the whole process. I will never take my vehicles to another shop. If I could I would give the 10 ⭐s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 

Very good work. Great communication

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Did a great job on my car. Discount paid for deductible. Even detailed the car for free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2017
 

Nice people, fast estimate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Friendly service, did a Great job repairing my car. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

very calm and understanding costumer service. That's all I ask.They even carried my bag in for me. They also allowed Freddy Freaker use of the phone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I appreciated the friendly, yet professional way in which I was treated. They were efficient and thorough. The workmanship was excellent and the staff courteous. Definitely my body shop of choice!

Read at Google

No Reviews Available.

 
Leave Us A Review