Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Brought in one of my vehicles which was involved in an accident on Christmas eve. I made an appointment and upon arrival the day of, I was greeted immediately by a friendly and professional desk clerk. In short time, the estimator came out, introduced himself, and we looked over the damage on my vehicle together. I had my estimate back rather quickly, and they submitted everything directly to the insurance company via email. The bottom line is that this was a very seamless, quick, efficient process by a staff of professionals in a neat and professional environment. It would be my pleasure to do business with this body shop. Their estimate was also very reasonable compared to other estimates, which is good to know in any event, particularly for out-of-pocket body shop expenses. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Very professional organisation. Good staff & they have the equipment to fix just about everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

The garage does great work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018
 

I would like to thank Daniel Roberts and his team for going out of their way to help my father, Lawrence (Bud) Roth. His car was being repaired in your Monroeville location. We were unable to go to the repair shop because my mother was ill. Daniel arranged to bring the car directly back to my father. All of this happened right before Christmas when Daniel was short on staff. This shows fantastic customer service for which we are extremely grateful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019
 

Marc was the best - he kept me informed every step of the process and was really an advocate for me in a mess of situation with the dealer where I purchased my car. I will certainly go back and recommend Body By Cochran.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

The staff was excellent, always answering my questions when I asked them. Great job on the body work! 10/10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Body work on a Tesla Model S after an encounter with a deer. Prompt service, very happy with the results. Some bad reviews had me concerned, but for no reason. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Courteous, efficient customer service both on phone and when you visit them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

TESLA EXPERTS!Denise handled this case with aplomb. After colliding with a deer in our beloved Model S P100D, Denise was assigned to our case. She worked with our insurance carrier, USAA, to put "Humpty Dumpty" back together again. Tesla parts can be very difficult to order expeditiously as many are on backorder. They had all the parts with the exception of the hood in a matter of days. After tracking down a hood, while working with Tesla and the local Tesla service center, the car was rebuilt to even better standards than original. Steve did an amazing job matching the paint and getting the lines perfect. The rear door also had a dent which has been restored perfectly as well. Can't thank these folks enough. Great communication as we worked together through various challenges. Thank you to Brandon as well who did great detail work before pickup. If your Tesla is damaged, these are your folks to get her back on the road again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Great workmanship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Good service, thankfully they had the part on hand.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I've been in three accidents (rear ended twice and hit road debree once) and each time their work has been flawless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Ive taken my car too a few shops over the years and ive never been treated with such respect that I received from this shop. The manager Robert Morgan was for helpful and extremely nice throughout the whole process. I will never take my vehicles to another shop. If I could I would give the 10 ⭐s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 

Very good work. Great communication

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Did a great job on my car. Discount paid for deductible. Even detailed the car for free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

This is the good Auto body shop. The staff is very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Very professional service and amazing quality of work; more importantly is the care provided after realizing that some minor unintentional unnoticed damage occurred during the repair process, they went above and beyond to make it right. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I have had to take my vehicles here on two separate occasions and have come away happy on both - Enterprise Rental onsite, very convenient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

No Reviews Available.

 
Leave Us A Review